Sort:  

I think the new UI update will help us gain more followers.

It is actually the new follow feature Eddie.

Trying to get it so the proper people show up on the follow feed.

It's an amazing call to action, where the "Follow" button gets your attention so easily that if you liked the Thread, you will definitely follow the person. I agree it will make the networking moon.

Speaking about "effective calls to action", maybe if you already follow the author, the button should be grey instead of orange @khaleelkazi, that way you are not prompting the user to unfollow people lol

Hard to earn his follow. I'll probably buy a cake once I get a follow too.

He is overrated.

But I will tell you, engaging on LeoThreads is a good place to start.

Hah! Was I overreacting too? I agree. I only use twitter to share my LeoFinance posts. Love to be here!

Good deal. That is a great way to exhibit the loyalty we need to Hive based apps.

I had no idea I wasn't until we added the handy new "relevant people" feature 😂

Dis'll moon d networking effect

But FR? We've engaged on a daily basis 4ages haha (gotta chck if I follow you 3 cos noidea)

@taskmaster4450le
@eddiespino

Also using those notifications cause wen filter notification feature on new UI?

Now I can also.

The King approved.

Bruh, y no follow before? lol

Or maybe it took you a year to post anything worthwhile.