You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-06-09 16:49

in LeoFinancelast year

Leo Team's expanding, if someone wants to earn a few bucks for 2hrs of weekly work a week send me a DM on discord

Gotta be #newborncub or above

(the reputation model on Leo will fix this, we could ask for Rep 🦁🦁🦁/5 instead of LP)

Sort:  

That’s cool man, leofinance team really deserve all the best

Interesting, but I think I need to digest the recent workload I've taken on first in order to commit to more.

There will be more opportunities soon ser, don't worry

Do I qualify sir? If yes, what's your Discord

you don’t reply to my dms👀✅

You are so right, I will fix this, especially because you prefer threads than discord (this is the way) and if I'm already asking you to discord then I'll reply hahahaha

that’s the point. I am on DMs coz you said so and now you don’t reply

Yeah, I second that too, you really need to fix that too, but since you said, here is the way, we move, I have a dm on your Discord too, lol

do you reply to dms, if you do then I think not for me.
#blacklions

I'm interested...

Let me know if I should send you a dm if you think I qualify.

#whitelions

oh I am down....

I can't send you a direct message on discord, how can I get across?

Hi, please I have given you a dm on Discord about this

vaya! que buena oportunidad !... pero no llego a newborn será para la próxima