You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-05-16 00:03

in LeoFinancelast year

Time to write the 8 posts I have pending, run some LPUD numbers, write the script for all my vids for The Vlogger Adventure. After that, I'll reply to discord messages.

Then I'll come back and there will be 100 more quests to review.

Sort:  

pat this man on the back

Pats are good but better bring me a beer, beers are better, about ten times better by my calculations.

get this man some tequila!

Are you trying to make like you are busy?

I think you need to get 100 threads in there too.

I'm complaining actually, I need sleep time lol.

Today was my most prolific threading day, but I don't think I managed to make more than 100 or so. Gonna reply to notifications until I lose focus

looking forward to those new quests!

There's one that is going to revolutionize the already revolutionized Threads concept! You're gonna love it Mark my man

Man, now I see why you can’t make time for football😂. Don’t you get tired from all this work? It must be real tiring.

No football for me, although I'd love to make some room for some sports in the next months, but maybe playing instead of watching, I miss playing a lot.

So that's 1 hour sorted!

What about the next hour:)

Good luck ser!

Ahahaha ser, you're killing me here, especially because you are most likely correct.

haha yes I thought so!

For those who don't get it:

That's it?
Hahaha get some rest too!

There are so many things to do, I hope you are having time to rest a bit

looking forward to the new quest!

You have a lot of work to do but your work in the Leofinance community is useful and wonderful

Big thumbs up. You're doing well. Godspeed!