You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-10-01 00:39

in LeoFinance9 months ago

Hive is always hyped as fuck after Hive Fest.

In fact those who attend keep the momentum going through the year.

Are you going to the Town Hall on Monday?

Sort:  

Of course it is!

I've already set the reminder in X and also in an app I have on my phone that alerts me early in the morning of important commitments I have every day. May the power of the internet be with us!

It'll sure be an exciting and inspiring moment. I've already had my reminder set for the Hive Town Hall.

What time will it be?

!BBH

@anomadsoul! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (1/50)

Very interesting. More Hive related stuff.

This is becoming an epidemic.

Hivs deserves all the hyping it is getting and more, I wish I could attend physically, will be there online.

Oh yeah! I'll be there, I love to see where we Hivers talk so much and express how amazing the blockchain is.