Sort:  

"Exploiting" is one way of putting it. Another way is to say "filling a niche" for fun and easy ways to help kis interact.^^

Some of the actions need to be recorded on the blockchain while giving the user an illusion there is no blockchain behind it.

This is partly what the role play card games on Hive are doing but my kids told me all those games are boring bc you don't have control and wait so much. They like to make things in games like roblox and minecraft. Other kids like to share what they make right away. There is no limit to what we can create. Maybe they are the ones that should be creating this.

There is also the social media side. I'd love to see an app that is quick to comment and upload and share... at least at IG or twitface level. We have the resources but I don't see any projects like this.

I guess I could go on a long time, but bottom line is I'd like to see a fun easy to sign up and easy to use UI. It would catch on real fast.