You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Alarming Rise of Financial Fraud: Unmasking the Celebration of Con Artists

in LeoFinance3 months ago

Hey @paulade, I noticed you are using the tag 'leofinance' if you want your content to earn $leo tokens you have to publish from InLeo!

Remember you can publish to every Hive community from InLeo, which also makes you eligible for Ad Revenue and Evergreen rewards after the 7 day payout window on Hive, give it a try!

Right now there is a challenge where you can win an InLeo Premium membership for a month!

All you have to do is make long form post using InLeo before January 31st.

Thanks for creating content on the LeoFinance community!

Sort:  

I will look at writing on InLeo. Thanks a lot for sharing this with me, I will be making a post today, and I hope you read it.