Threads Leaderboard

in LeoFinancelast year (edited)

Let's see who's the engagement Leader on Threads!

This data will be used for the 10k USD prize Adoption Campaign that anyone can join!


The data and images will be updated every day in the morning EST.

To access the full list, click here

Here's the top 100 Threaders:

Keep grinding, Lions!

Posted Using LeoFinance Alpha

Sort:  

https://leofinance.io/threads/view/crptogeek/re-randumb-21s7vww1y
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( crptogeek ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

Oh my! My name is on the leaderboard! Let's gooo 💪

Oh Oh I don't see myself there, I'm determined to make more threads!

Dang, I've got some work to do!

Ok, that was easy. I was worried about how to count me threads. Thanks, Eric.

I have to be in the top 3 so don't stop, keep working.

EVERYDAY!?! LFG

Whew.. I just barely snuck in there

Good to see this, I guess hitting 100 plus some days ago actually push me up a bit, though have being lazy little, but I can fire on again

I need to do more

Could we promote those with little to no activity instead? 😄😁 My work eats all my time, barely can keep up with curation.

oh dang 25th not bad not bad... But I can do better!

We are moving higher each day, no going back until the number become numerous,we will no stop

I guess I need to intensify more effort to be on the leadership board list.

How cool is that! Thank you for this. Need to up my game, yay! Let's go lions!

Let's goooooo🚀

I'm trying to catch up but I'm liking. Good way to get addicted on #leotrends

Awesome stats here. Tracking our activities on Leothreads is an amazing additional enhancement to encourage more threading..