You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-09-26 09:20

in LeoFinance8 months ago

it's been a month since I posted my last blog. I miss writing, but always busy on school and just use my free time to rest my mind and body. How's it going?

Pretty sure that I missed a lot in this community!

Sort:  

The last month has been crazy, many changes and improvements, more than 12 hours of threadcast during the #hivefest spaces, you have certainly missed a lot.

It's a lot indeed! I was inactive because of my life lol

You will have time to catch up, this is just beginning, many good things are coming soon.

I have not posted a blog for months now. I do not have time and zeal to write a long post.

me too! It's a bit laziness and being busy

same. mostly busy and lazy when not busy

I hope your studies are going well.

I'm trying hard to find time for studies nowadays but well gonna figure it out.

Enjoy your time.

What's your course?