You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-04-11 21:43

in LeoFinance2 months ago

Which #theme are you using on InLeo?

I mainly use light theme but I am now trying the dark one!

#polls #askonleo

Sort:  

I'm not a boomer, so ofc dark theme ;)

So...am I boomer? 😂

The joke is manily aimed at @jongolson. Listen to a episode of #cryptomanics and you will know ;)

Always dark + blue

I think that's a good combination, but I prefer the orange one!

Dark theme as it is better for my eyes and my life. LOL

Hahaha good eyesight first!

Dark and orange. I can't unuse orange 😀

hey we're the same. I prefer the original color orange!

Dark is friendlier to the eyes for me.

I loved dark theme, but I feel that white is more aesthetic haha!

The good thing is that we can switch them anytime we want

for sure! I am switching to dark theme at night 😀

I'm theme-less

!LOLZ

Knock knock...
ERROR: Joke failed.

@anonymous02, You need more $LOLZ to use this command. The minimum requirement is 0.0 LOLZ.
You can get more $LOLZ on HE.