Sort:  

I am thinking of setting a goal for LPUD and HPUD. I have some goals with the latter but I am excited being involved with #inleo community

2/🧵

Seeing the current progress of #LEO team. I am positive into it in a longer term. I do believe that it could have a potential growth in the future 🚀

#NFA

3/🧵

Welcome!

It's never too late to be part of our community.

Some tips I can offer so you can acquire more LEO on your journey faster are:

  • Create your articles on Inleo.io to earn $LEO.

  • Participate in some initiatives, you can follow @leo.tasks for example.

  • Posting on INLEO, you can be drawn to receive a Premium subscription for free.

  • Be active in the community, it's not a cliché, because here your efforts are well valued and rewarded.

#inleo #leo #welcome #tipsonleo

hey thanks! This is actually a good tip, i just learned that we can be drawn to receive premium subscription for free. Thanks for the warm welcome:)

You´re welcome!