Introduction about me , LeoFinance | @ansari00046

in LeoFinance3 years ago

IMG_20210803_81741194.jpg
Hello friends, how are you? I hope you are all well. I am writing a post on How Blog for the first time today. I will try to write good and
In 2011 I took admission in BSET in University of Education Lahore. I got to learn something in University Life. I saw the traditions and culture closely for four years. In these four years I participated in every sphere of life. Tried to take. And made his place. I completed my degree in June 2015 and I entered regular practical life.
IMG_20210721_084150_094.jpg
I will gain new ideas and experiences by working on this home blog platform. And I will try to benefit all of you with my imaginative thinking.

Sort:  

Thank you all you for voted me.

Hello, @ansari00046! This is @anggreklestari from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

Well, you can explore the communities that are suitable for your content. You can read some of the communities in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Have a great day!