You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Most Shitty Investment Challenge: $MEME

in LeoFinance4 years ago

Not sure I want to slap a post on this subject into my main feed.

So, you're saying there is another feed I need to follow? Yeah I am really bad about separating the various aspects of my digital persona.

You can call it being lazy or maybe just not terribly interested in dicing up my content if you'd call it that but I can surely see the value in doing that if you really wanna be serious about social media.

Maybe I'll eventually get around to it if I ever gain enough traction to merit my time. Think if I ever gain a decent following it will be more like a cult following... Without the KoolAid.

Sorry that you got bamboozled by those scammers!

Sort:  

Commenting, I am a bit more free in expressing my opinions. Gives me a cleaner slate if none of my blissful followers see my controversial comments on the top of my account page. 😅 So I am a bit two-faced I admit. Same as people who use multiple accounts.