Unable to claim LEO rewards? Anybody else?

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

Hiya all!

Not sure if anybody else is in the same boat as I am but it seems that I am unable to claim my rewards and not sure why.

image.png

As you can above, I have had curation rewards since the 17th; however, Hive Engine nor other front ends that interface with it seem to present them for claiming and subsequently staking. #feelsbadman

image.png

Not sure what to do at this point but hoping posting may prompt things to "unclog" so to speak. Is it a thing that maybe claimed rewards do not present for lurkers like me? (Technically speaking as my posting account is @anthonyadavisii).

Or did my "nefarious" Python autovoting activities get me banned? Truth be told, I run a script to supplement my manual curation which admittedly has waned as of late with the holidays and all. Not ruling it out as a possibility but hopefully that is not the case.

Like I said, I am banking on this posting triggering my rewards to reengage but wonder if anybody else is noticing similar issues with LEO on HiveEngine. Share them in the comments below. Thanks!

If nothing else, perhaps this post will prompt some attention from those that can either resolve or explain this issue.

P.S. Happy Holidays! 🎅

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

One solution for you to manually collect your tokens is to login to palnet, neoxian or one of those sites. Then go to your wallet and under "hive engine tokens", click "All in one claim". This is my workaround for it.

Just tried on palnet but didn't seem to help. Not sure but maybe something wrong w the token contract execution. :/

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Generally, it should take a few minutes to come in. Also, you can only manually collect once per day. I suggested the solution yesterday in this post. It worked for that other user. Unfortunately, this is the only workaround I know right now

It worked! I was just jumping the gun. Haha. Thanks so much!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Your rewards will autoclaim every 24 hours 🦁

Posted Using LeoFinance

Congratulations @anthonyadavisleo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Offer a gift to your friends for Christmas
HiveFest⁵ feedback and contest results