You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What constitutes a quality post on Leo Finance?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Hard to believe it is finally true that one can get on the interwebz and make money for the time you spend.
Now it is a prioritization game.

I don't really make finance posts, some economics, maybe, but not finance, so I never got into Leo.
POB seems to be gaining hype, but Leo serves as an example of what happens when the hype train runs out of steem.

It is really going to be important to seem inviting to newbs if we want to overcome our failure to thrive once launched.
Nobody, when I got here thought this would last 5 years.
I kinda figured it would, it makes sense to a lot of people.
Here we are.
But, not many of them then listened to me, and most that didn't have cashed out and/or left. (many sockpuppets, up to 1 million, or more)

Hive will be what we make of it.

Sort:  

In Leo's case there are a lot of projects that are running late and when they will eventually come out I think they will have a big impact on the ecosystem in general. There are a lot of improvements/tweaks that hive needs in order to thrive, but I believe our time will come. If a meme coin can do it so can we :)

I appreciate their contributions, I just don't create for their coins.

We are almost fine tuned.