Sort:  

With the current pool 1K is ~5 DLUX per day.

@dlux-io is where to send delegate it?

It will show up automatically in my dlux.io wallet?

There is a ~daily post from @dlux-io, you'll get a tag there with the payout information.

Kool.
I just took almost 1000 hive off the market.
I'm still trying to buy with hbd, 9dlux per, that should go through provided I have a seller?

I've found that trading complicates the math well beyond what I care to juggle, so I buy and hold hoping for the best.

I can't wait to get a vr headset going.
Is it possible to make an app so I can use my phone in a headset, rather than a dedicated device?
Fedbook booted me years ago, so scratch any devices connected to that, for me.

Building content for DLUX is honestly the easiest way to earn right now. There is nothing else to vote for and therefore content pays like crazy right now. Even better, content is what drives traffic... and the best way to increase the value of the network you are becoming a part of. And yes, this VR that we made an editor for works in cellphone VR (however limited that functionality is).

Decentraland is a 1.4 Billion Dollar ecosystem right now. And it costs $10 in GAS fees just to buy an asset. I have no idea how we are having such trouble getting noticed around HIVE.