You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sometimes lucky

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Shoulda bought hive,...blasphemer.
I will be laughing when you cry about the impermanent loss of not converting everything to hive.

Sort:  

Hmm seems like the odds will be 99.99% in my favour.

Past performance is no indicator of future results.
Despite beliefs to the contrary.

Um...I don't think that's how that works.

Yes, I covered that, you believe that the price will go down.

I contend that just because the price went down in the past is no indicator that the price will go down in the future.
Do you think we will see 100usd btc anytime soon?

When those double payouts on comments go live, we will get a little bump in excitement.
All stake less than 250k hp will have an exponential tax curve taken off of them effectively doubling the stake for a large percentage of them.
Accounts with 125k hp will only get a 50% bump in payouts.
That's going to be most of us.
I'm expecting a 40% gain.