You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How did you get here and why are you still here?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Damn. 2017 is crazy. I'm a baby. About two months old, if you believe my bio. I don't even remember that. I'm reading and posting for two weeks only.

I will definitely pick you up on the suggestion of making my own post.
Short story. I wanted to play some blockchain games and they kept asking for that pesky Hive-Coin I never heard of. Then I found some posts I felt the need to comment on and suddenly I saw a $ amount next to my post.

I'm still not playing those games, because I want to power up my accounts. Currently I'm hooked on POB. But I dont even know half of those tags/tokens you're using.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Enjoy some 'POB manure'.
Hope it makes some fertile seeds grow.

💩 ➡️ 🌻 👍


Posted via proofofbrain.io