Where are my LEO tokens?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Yesterday I withdrew 1k+ bleo tokens from my Binance Smart Chain account and I am starting to be annoyed that they have not arrived at my Hive account.

This was done 22 hours ago as you can see on the blockexplorer link:

https://bscscan.com/tx/0xc9e51edfda6521c8c1626934eb70701e0affde6719b7d9df86f13da6b60bbcfa

I reported this last night in the discord channel but did not get a response. Can anyone on the Leo team please let me know what is the problem? @khaleelkazi?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Are you 100% sure it was sent to the correct address?

Apparently I typed @apofis on the account field instead of just apofis. I am waiting on the resolution of the ticket that was opened for this issue.

Yeah that is the problem, I had the same issue and it took weeks to get back my leo. They should wait on the website not to type the "@" before the username... To avoid this kind of problems

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I used the wleo site (or bleo in this case) so I am sure. It's not the first time I have transfered tokens between both chains. A delay is to be expected but not this long...that's the reason for my frustration.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Cheers for burning LEO to promote this.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You can check the address you sent the coin again,if there's error on the wallet address because once is error the coin will not drop

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hi, I'll see if I can help, did you report it in the Tech support channel? They even have a new support issue tracker.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I did open a ticket last saturday but it is still not resolved.