You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Signalling for 20% HBD interest

in LeoFinance2 years ago

20% is really high but I won't say no to it.

Crypto.com has reduced their rates drastically and I have funds looking for a high interest home.

If I signal 20% too do I have a conflict of interest?

Sort:  

I've seen a lot of talk on Reddit about crypto.com reducing their rates.

If I signal 20% too do I have a conflict of interest?

As a witness, it is your job to signal what you think is right. No one party has enough power to swing the vote in their favor to benefit from it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Seems like Binance is the only exchange with enough volume to support transferring six figure sums from Crypto.com to HBD.

Am I missing another method that can handle this sort of volume?