You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands Hitting Huge Milestones!

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Yes, things are going berserk!

I have seen cards I purchased only a few days or weeks ago double or quadruple in value.

  • I paid $29 per card for 6x Scared Llama Mage about 10 days ago and now the minimum selling price is $58 rising to $60 for the 6th card.

  • I paid $50 for a maxed (46 BCX) Mitica Headhunter 3 days ago and now its valued at over $200 with a minimum of $4.37 per card rising to $5 a card to get to 46!

Sort:  

Be prepared to get even crazier! The less popular legendary cards I picked up some weeks ago is like x3 .... gosh crazy times ahead!!!

And will go more berserk, just prepare for it. I'm never been so bullish about SL before. If AW or Axie can make it I have no doubt that SL will, especially when AW is screwed by now.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta