You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saturday Savers Club with @susie-saver | Year 4 | Week 19 - Saturday 11 May 2024 | Win EDS for Comments

in LeoFinancelast month

It was another very successful week for me!

https://peakd.com/hive-167922/@arc-echo/auf-zu-den-stacking-sternen-schritt-fur-schritt-46-deen

I was able to continue pursuing my two goals. There's still a lot missing, but I'm making great progress!

TokenStand 2023AktuellZwischenziel 2024Fehlend
HP6561.1221.500378
EDS2010080

Congratulations @littlesorceress and @palomap3 for your EDS!

And I wish everyone a successful week and a great Saturday!

Please continue with your great processes!

Sort:  

Doing good with your EDS.

Thanks!

!LUV
!LOLZ

justclickindiva, arc-echo sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/3) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

What’s the difference between ignorance and apathy?
I don’t know and I don’t care.

Credit: reddit
@justclickindiva, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of arc-echo

(5/8)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Thank you, my friend! Keep up the good work, and strive to achieve our goals! 😊

Thank you, dear. You’re doing great with your account, keep it up! 🤗