You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 17 : If you trust NathanMars then you can vote on my Proposal now. Thank you

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

You asked for feedback in your video, so here's mine.

I am not enthusiastic about supporting this proposal because nowhere do we see a clear description of how you will proceed and how the money received will be used.

In your video, you start to describe the goal of your proposal at time 08:05 but just after that, at 08:32, you say:

I don't know how I'm gonna do this."

The text of your proposal does not explain it better as you wrote:

I will utilize & manage the funds to reward for their contribution and participation in Hive Twitter Marketing and other marketing campaigns.

Who will you reward exactly?

Therefore, asking for 200 HBD per day without having prepared an action plan and without explaining on what basis this amount has been evaluated, does not give me confidence.

On the other hand, we have tried decentralized marketing for years, but without obtaining any convincing results. I do not see why or how the funding of this proposal could make a difference.

As a company owner and investor, I would never trust any marketing agency coming to me and comparing marketing to football or game like you do at 13:52. Do you really believe that a football team goes up to the field without having a strategy?

Therefore, I would like to see a detailed and coherent action plan in terms of required resources, goals, roadmap and way of evaluation before considering supporting such a proposal. Currently, I see it as putting the cart before the horse.

PS: Nothing personnal

Sort:  

Agree 100%

Truly appreciate your feedback.

I'm an entrepreneur who understand the importance of execution, continuous iteration and trial & error.

Man of action > Man with action plan

I have earn the trust from our community with developing DtubeFamily777 community with my own money. I only quit Dtube because I wanted help Steem when 70% layoff of Steemit.inc happened. Started Seven77 Twitter Movement and brought more than 1000 people from our community to build a foundation on Twitter. I used to do Twitter live broadcasting twice a day to keep our community active on Twitter. Went to meet Litecoin Evangalist, and Roger Ver to pitch Steem to them. Invested heavily into our community in the past. Never took any credit for reward for myself.

Behind every successful entrepreneur is a former failed self. I failed with STEEM

Poshbot and HiveTips products are greatly benefiting from my heavy involvement with leading the HIVE Twitter movement.

This proposal is not mine, it's our community who marketing HIVE on Twitter that led by me. 100 % of the fund will be reinvested into community developments.

I'm irreplaceable and majority of our community understand my vision and what I'm capable of and they understand that Twitter is HIVE's best friend.

If you want to vote for this proposal you gotta spend some time go through my Twitter account from 2018 and my action speaks for itself and our community members knows how relentlessly we're shilling HIVE on Twitter and we need to take this marketing to next level and bring results(investors & Partnerships).

You can't judge the skill/talent of football player's by watching his interview. You only judge that watching him playing football.

Ps. HIVE Community is like Family for me and I will get this proposal approved.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta