Investing as early as possible in the Coinbase IPO through FTX exchange

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Happy New Year ! And happy new Coinbase shares!

I want to show you how quick and easy is to get some exposure to the Coinbase Initial Public Offering (I.P.O) , which had been announced, in the first half of December, that will happen soon. In fact, the company has already filed a statement with the Securities and Exchange Commission to achieve that. Remember that Coinbase has over 25 millions users worldwide, and is wildly considered as the most safe and trusted crypto exchange. The only natural competitor of Coinbase is the giant Binance , which is however not yet as trusted.

This means, basically, that the Coinbase exchange, active since 2012, will be valuable as an enterprise and will enter the stock market.

While this still has to be done, at the wonderful FTX exchange one can already invest in the future value of Coinbase!!! Is the only place where this is possible. This is my preferite platform for trading and so I've already wrote some article in which I discuss his qualities. I use it because they offer super low trading fees, zero withdrawal fees ,and because it offers a huge choice when it comes to perpetual futures trading.

FTX exchange is also one of the few offering stocks trading, both spot and futures, and it's as easy as an KYC to be able to enter those markets; and more importantly, of course, is that you can buy fractional quantities of shares ( not just integer amount).

And now here is the point I wanted to discuss:

FTX launched a Coinbase (CBSE) pre-IPO contract

Yes, this is the reality; here a screenshot from my account there:

ftx_coinbase.png

As you can imagine, I've already bought some CBSE shares, around 20€, at a price of 220$. Now it is trading at 265$, or close by. I hope I've made a good investement! I'll buy more when the IPO goes live.

The FTX exchange fees are, for both Spot, Futures and Stocks market:

  • Maker fee: 0%
  • Taker fee: 0,07%

If you stake at least 25 FTT , their native token, you'll have -0.005% REBASE fees. That is, you'll get paid to fill limit orders.

If you want to register there, I really suggest you to do so! Here my referral link: https://ftx.com/#a=2707323
use it to enjoy a 5% fee reduction (forever), I can't do more!

Come on and enter the Coinbase IPO as soon as possible :-)

I think there is no doubt that this is a great opportunity.

If you don't have an account at Coinbase neither, use my referral link HERE, and if you deposit and trade more than 100$ worth of cryptos, we'll both earn 10$ :-)

And once registerd, or if you have already did it, please use those links to enter the EARN program and get free coins by just completing small easy quiz:

10$ worth of BAND tokens, link is https://coinbase.com/earn/band/invite/c5yzk1mf

10$ worth of COMP tokens, link is https://coinbase.com/earn/comp/invite/b8vhkd15

10$ worth of XLM tokens , link is https://coinbase.com/earn/xlm/invite/0fqwh9jb

Thank you really much for your attention! Hope you loved reading my article :-)

And again:

HAPPY NEW YEAR

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta