[Axie Infinity] #2 (HOW TO TAKE A GOOD START) Farm almost 16$/Day by playing.

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Hello to all readers and wonderful writers.

Today i'll try to give you the best for a good start and not use stamina for nothing !

Not read my [Axie Infinity] #1 (SUMMARY)? do not hesitate to take a quick tour to understand the usefulness of this game.

image.png

Ok so that you don't get lost and to fully understand this article even if you haven't read the previous article, what is SLP?

The SLP (small love potion) is the main TOKEN in game of the game AXIE INFINITY around 0.04 $ (at time as I write these words), but if the article is not updated you can follow the rate here on COINGECKO

image.png

As mentioned in the previous article, it can be traded on Uniswap for eth or used for breeding (this will be the subject of an entire article on breeding).

But let's face it, the goal here is to quickly explain to you how to get a good start (if you don't have an AXIE yet, that is to say these little pokemon-like) you should take a look at my first post on this game.

Ok time is money, but so is knowledge! So let's start now.

You will have two modes: Adventure (pve) and Arena (pvp) and you will have to follow the operating mode to optimize your performance.

The top theoretical limit for daily SLP earnings is 390 SLP which is almost $ 16 per day if you just swap.

[1] Daily quest:
You will be able to earn 50 SLP by completing just three spots:
You log into the app, complete 10 PVE fights and win 5 PVP fights.

image.png

[2] ADVENTURE (pve)
You can earn a maximum of 100 SLP per day in PVE against AI

[3] ARENA (pvp)
Here you will earn SLPs according to your rank (trophies) of course at the beginning you will earn 1 SLP per fight won, but if you have 2200+ trophies you will receive up to 12 SLP per fight.
Your rank will of course increase over the course of the fights.

image.png

There are two bonuses that will only activate once, in PVE at two level:
-Level 21–200 SLP
-Level 36–300 SLP

To try to get straight to the point and not get lost along the way, use your time intelligently at the start, that is to say that you will not have the level (in terms of personal experience) to succeed in many combat in arena so remember:

The first weeks: Put all your energy in PVE / Adventure to gain Experience.
I agree it will become repetitive very quickly and don't force you at the risk of it quickly becoming a chore. Next, complete your Daily Quest by fighting in Arena even without energy (you can fight without energy but you will not win SLP it's just for daily quest) and win 5 matches.

After you've successfully evolved into PVE mode with your AXIES or you've had your mob bashing fix: Now you have established your Axie levels in PVE / Adventure you can focus all your energy in PVP / Arena for SLP winnings. After exhausting your energy you can farm 100 SLP in Adventure / PVE mode without energy as well as Daily Quest for 50 SLP. (as you could have done in PVP mode during your first weeks)

Finally and a very important advice and that you should not force yourself to play for a few lost SLPs if one evening you have not finished your daily quest, it remains a game and believe me it quickly becomes addicting.
On the contrary if you want your time and effort to be fully rewarded while having fun, you can earn up to 390SLP / DAY or almost $ 16. (at the time I write)

Although we will see in a future article that it is more interesting to BREED with your SLPs. (breed two of your AXIES to create babies and sell them on the MARKETPLACE for real ETH)

image.png

There is no referal link here, I just wanted to give you the pleasure that I have of playing, winning battles and therefore SLP, BREED and collecting and of course recovering ETH that I send to my SwissBorg account (Look at my previous post about) to buy CHSB or/and USDC and let the yielding do it.

I hope I have given you the best bases to start, do not hesitate if I can use my experience to make it easier for you!

Take care of yourself.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

My axies are lvl 20 and I didn't touch PVP yet lol. Also, I'm sitting on a pile of SLP for breeding but still waiting for Ronin to be fully implemented. Nice guide.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes I trust you 😂. Be careful I do the same with ronin and keep my slp for breeding but I think everybody do the same so in offer and demand the price will down and personally I think don’t sell my babies before 1 month after ronin 😉

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Much appreciated friend, I like the tokenized gaming platforms where one can earn through gaming. Let me investigate further.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for your comeback ! This is also my case! I am also on Lost Relic which will be in my next articles.
But Axie Infinity is my favorite and has a lot of potential in my opinion! (also with its AXS token)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Don't we have to deal with high ETH transaction fees?
I heard lot about Axie but I haven't tried the games outside the Hive blockchain.
How much time you are investing in playing?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hi , first thank for your good question that I think many need an answer .
Actually it’s right gas fees are insane for every project not only Axie so my little business is not good as it should do . I need to wait to have bigger bag of SLP before swapping to reduce a little Some fees . But axie in February lunch Ronin the sidechain of axie which have partners like Ubisoft , Samsung ... in March normally it should be 100% ok to avoid fees on eth Mainnet .
I use between 2h-3h / day . Fighting during coffee at work or before sleeping .
Sorry for this tooooooooo long answer but I think it’s would be very important .
Take care , thanks

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations @arkato! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - March 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Hive Tour Update - Communities