You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-10-14 02:37

in LeoFinance • 8 months ago

Reviewing the posts of @sportstalksocial for the last 4 years and trying to update myself about significant updates that I am not aware of.

1/🧵 #threadstorm #sportstalksocial #sports

Sort:  

SportsTalkSocial.com became Basic Attention Token's verified content creator in 2019.

3/🧵

The first article I stumbled with is about adding advertising to the site.

2/🧵 #sports

Sports covered in curation so far: football, baseball, basketball, tennis, hockey, cricket, MMA, and boxing.

I think I will start posting boxing content.

3/🧵 #sports

Reading this community guidelines for the first time. Is mountain climbing can be considered a legit content in this tribe?

4/🧵

I observe that the account that assigned referees is no longer active. He published his last post 9 months ago. Isn't this one of the reasons why many on Hive consider the tribe dead?

5/🧵