I bought some Hive !!

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I had picked up a few shatosi at Binance and was thinking about what I could do with them.The truth is that there are options to invest in some cryptocurrency but once again I chose to buy a few @Hive.
IMG_20201203_180629.jpg
IMG_20201203_180652.jpg
I bought the hives because I want to strengthen my account but also because I am thinking of starting a game in which I will need to use some of them.
IMG_20201203_180708.jpg
I believe I made the right choice and I want to strengthen my account more !!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Nice choice...goodluck with your game plan

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you my friend👍👍

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well I like games hehe so good luck with it. I also do some contests now and then so I know what you are talking about.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I have started a game and I am thinking of starting another one, do you understand me 👍

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta