My new cards at Risingstar !!

in LeoFinance3 years ago

The effort to become a big star continues !! The progress I have made lately is good. I have risen to level 30 I have managed to collect 26418 starbits from which I have withdrawn 20,000 and I try to persuade the fans to keep them drunk 😅😅 !!
IMG_20201121_013726.jpg

However, in order to continue the effort and to raise fans, in addition to the cards provided by the game, I also bought a card. I bought the Range Rover which gives me 300 fans and along with the other cards that have given me fans, skills and luck
IMG_20201121_014456.jpg
IMG_20201121_013344.jpg

I will be able to take part in the Saturday headline mission.
IMG_20201121_013847.jpg
So I will collect as many starbits and I will be able to buy other cards to have other fans and at some point to buy the Private Jet 😉 !!

My referral link: https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=arrixion

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

This post gives you one entry into the weekly prize draw to win a 3 card Rising Star booster pack.
Post original high quality posts once a day and use the #risingstar tag to get more entries.

The prize draw takes place during our weekly live stream on Sundays.

Join our curation trail to automatically upvote posts about Rising Star.

!BEER


Hey @arrixion, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.