My next move on @risingstar !!

in LeoFinance3 years ago

About 4 months ago I started playing at @risingstar. During these months I have managed to reach a good level.
IMG_20210212_145813.jpg
I'm at level 42 and with the 14 cards I have won or bought with the starbits I have collected from the missions, I have succeeds and I have 832 fans 67 Luck 789 skills and 16 IM.
IMG_20210212_145912.jpg
IMG_20210212_171527.jpg
Of course, music lessons also helped.Now what will I do from now on? Playing @risingstar only in the last mission I have collected 84000 starbits, what I am thinking of doing is to reach 100000 starbits.
IMG_20210212_145835.jpg
IMG_20210212_145752.jpg
With the 100000 starbits I will buy the 12 packages with cards !!Because by buying the packages I will gain more fans and in the mission I will gain more starbits. More starbits means more Hive. I will continue to play @risingstar because in addition to winning if you like music, while you do the mission you can also listen to music on Rising Star Radio !!

My referral link:

https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=arrixion

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I am currently researching about various games . Does this game need investment ? If yes can you please share how much ?

Does it pay rewards in Hive ?

No my friend does not need any investment. You start the game and level up doing the missions. It's easy and you earn starbits token

I live this game. Its so much fun. Those are some pretty great rare cards, you have quite a collection!

This post gives you one entry into the weekly prize draw to win a 3 card Rising Star booster pack.
Post original high quality posts once a day and use the #risingstar tag to get more entries.

The prize draw takes place during our weekly live stream on Sundays.

Join our curation trail to automatically upvote posts about Rising Star.

!BEER

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...