Sort:  

Burn, m. f*ker BURN !

Toruk will honor all the upvoters...

festive_07.png

BOOM1.jpg

toruk_washere_bonus.jpg

Wonder why you see this?
Read here and here.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

image.png

Just a small commitment....

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

If you would like to burn it, beneficiary 100% of the rewards to @null. Simple as that.

We want more of these LEO token burn initiatives.. Good move dear. cheers

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The easiest, and probably most useful way to do token "burns" is to make a paid promotion. Every root post has this option PROMOTE.

All what you pay for promotion - goes to null (is burned), plus you promote upwards, to the top the post which you think deserves this. Of course this can also be you own post. 😃

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I have worked out how to promote articles (I hadn't realised you can promote your own too!).

But how do you vote LEO to an author? When I click on the "heart" it gives me the option to vote up to 100%, but the "LEO" value in the vote tab says 0.000 LEO.

Any help appreciated as I would love to be able to vote LEO directly to some authors.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I may have small LP, I might give it a try :P

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Brother, maybe my vote is not worth much. But I love this initiative, I think I will also participate and thus contribute to the LEO excosystem.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Usefull content thanks

Thank you for your good work and contribution!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Nice one, burn my tiny votes 🤜🤛

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It's been cold up here in the north. A little fire would be nice. :-)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks
you are doing well for the community
keep on

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations @arslan.leo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 100 comments.
Your next target is to reach 200 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!