Sort:  

You should also withdraw some money from your bank account and burn it.
It'll help your country's economy and raise the price of your currency.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

In Venezuela, all the banks in the country would have to be burned down hahahaha

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

lol.... not only the money but the buildings too

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm newbie here how could I post here please help me I need to learn more about here

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

thank you how can I claim my earnings here

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sir how about withdrawal how can I withdraw my earnings

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

This could be a very delightful thought about Leo finance, may be i should try to do this just like you for the leo community.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I don't know what to do pl hel me I want to share may experience about invironmenting

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

this is a very nice initiative to bring more value to #Leo through burning.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Nothing is more depressing that having the number one use of a token be burning for the sake of burning.

Burning a token while you do something useful, is a good plan.

Burning a token to burn it... Is depressing.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

A Noob but I will gladly do my part, although I don't think my upvote has any value right now, but I aim to work on changing that.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Let these #LEO token burns keep coming. Cheers

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

hey nice, I like it comes up with a little fire symbol next to the payout thingy!

Happy to upvote and burn along. The LEO price is a bit too low for my taste ;).

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta