Double your Bitcoins || Beware of this scam

in LeoFinance3 years ago

7811E108FBDB4E4AB0E246C52FDFF434.jpeg

Since Bitcoin hit its maximum to near 41K USD, there are many scams that are created to loot your Bitcoins.
There are many paid ads running and they will convince you to spend your Bitcoins on their sites and once you do that, your money will be gone.

I was also being scammed once.
I was using a paid to click site and double your Bitcoins ads were coming. I decided to try one site. I sent around the minimum amount which was a dollar.
I just wanted to check that if they send me anything. But I received nothing as expected.

So Beware of this scam. There is no short cut in life. You have to earn your money yourself. There is nobody there for you to do it.

Thanks & Regards
@arslan786

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta