LEO price increases when I am buying and Decreases when Selling

in LeoFinance3 years ago

83A5121600AE416486B7B2B3080AA889.jpeg

Hi Guys!
I have noticed a thing here. Whenever I buy leo or any other currency on hive engine, the price increases and whenever I sell a token, the price decreases. Is this happen with me or all of you?
I have bought many tokens in the past and I have experienced the same thing!

Can anyone explain this?
Every comment will be appreciated!

Thanks & Regards
@arslan786

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

If you pinpointed a 100% accurate indicator then you’re good, you just have to sell when you want to buy and vice versa :D

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for your kind comment!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Just teasing you a bit ;)
To be honest very often I have the feeling I made a trade entry at the worst time.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta