My Splinterlands Strategy Might be Working

in LeoFinancelast month

image.png

Just about a month ago I wrote this post where I talked about how I was planning for my move to Modern Battles in Splinterlands and what was my biggest obstacle in doing so which was the lack of proper Monsters in the Modern Gameplay Mode. So I came up with this strategy of Renting out my Current Monsters so that I can earn regular DEC and once I acquire 4000 DEC I go ahead and buy a Rebellion Pack.

By doing so I was making progress in two different ways, Firstly I was actively buying Rebellion Packs which means I am regularly gaining more Rebellion Monsters. This way I will gain a proper Deck of Modern Monsters which will help me to make my Modern Deck Stronger. Secondly by regularly buying Rebellion Packs I gain a chance to gain Gold Foil Legendary Cards which will help me to gain more chances in the Rebellion Conflict Airdrop.

So you can say that this method is a plus plus scenario for me and I am happy with it as it took me just a Month to gain another Gold Foil Legendary Card and I am really hoping to bag another one before this Financial Year ends.

I have already come to terms that I will not be getting any Airdrop from the current Conflict but I am definitely looking forward to the next Conflict as I will gain my first Airdrop after that.

image.png

Posted Using InLeo Alpha