My SPS Goals might fall SHORT

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Minimalist Modern Business Card.jpg

In past, I took upon a Goal to reach a minimum of 15000 SPS tokens staked in my account and part of the reason was that stable 33 percent approx returns I would have gotten plus the value appreciation with time but now that there are only about 7 days left in the conclusion of the Airdrop I feel like I might not achieve my Target and I might fall short by around 500-1000 SPS tokens. Yes, that's definitely a bummer for me but I feel like I have something to make up for that loss of Goal.

So this is what I have planned so that I keep my word of my goal. So whatever amount I will be falling short out of 15000 SPS I will be buying double the amount of SPS tokens from the Hive Engine and that way I will have my 15000 SPS tokens staked and ready to earn a healthy 30 percent APR approximately.

image.png
Source

Now the next thing that needs to be considered is the potential price upside of SPS tokens. Currently, the price of SPS is around the 5 cents mark and it has hit an All-Time High of just over 1.2 USD. Now I am not expecting it to reach 1 USD as a lot more SPS tokens have come under circulation but I am certainly expecting it to hit 0.5 USD and if that hits then I could make a 10x gain on my Investment, but even then I will only look to sell half my SPS holdings and hold the rest for the Future.

So What are your Plans for SPS?

image.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @arunava ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

So What are your Plans for SPS?

Nothing at the moment. I am waiting, holding and keep staking SPS.

Thanks for sharing! - @zallin

Good Work, Thanks for sharing!

Greetings @arunava
I congratulate you for taking the initiative to reach 15000 SPS tokens, no doubt that like you I'm sure it will go up and you will get the expected gains. Splinterlands is a wonderful game
Thank you very much for sharing your post.