You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Play With Monsters & Earn Free !BEER Tokens

in LeoFinance2 years ago

@rentmoney I have a question to ask about Splinetrlands card renting.

I started to rent one of my cards recently but I cant find where I can change the limit to days rented. currently I can only rent my card for 2 days can you point me in the right direction.

Sort:  

On Splinterlands rentals are 24 hour contracts. The person that owns the card for rent can't pick a set amount of days in. The person who is renting the card (not the owner) can request additional days for renewal in the rental pop up window but those days are not gntd. The owner can cancel at anytime they want. After cancled the card will be removed from the rental market after the existing 24 hour contract is up. For peakmonsters I believe the same is true but they have 48 hour contracts.

I almost forgot your !BEER.


Hey @arunava, here is a little bit of BEER from @rentmoney for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.