You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AI Generated Publications Should Be Considered Fraud on Hive. Here's Why...

in LeoFinancelast year

AI writing tools are good for research, data collection, and learning but suck at writing opinions, review blogs or any sort of creative expression. At this point, it takes a minute to determine if an article is made by a stiff. If it is used as an assistance writing tool, and the content is colorful and interesting, then I have no issue with that.

Sort:  

If it is used as an assistance writing tool, and the content is colorful and interesting, then I have no issue with that

Same here. I use it to proofread my posts(English is not my native language and certain grammar mistakes might slip) but creating whole blog posts by using ai is something I disagree with.