Consistency on HIVE

in LeoFinance14 days ago

HIVE is a decentralized blogging platform that allows you to showcase your best skills through writing, video, or other formats.

Along with blogging, you can invest and earn both passive and active income.

Without a doubt, #HIV Ecosystem is the best website where you can earn good money; however, there are some rules and regulations that you must follow, as well as some tips and tricks in this ecosystem to survive and earn a good living.

Consistency is one of the most important factors in surviving in this ecosystem and becoming a successful Hive user.

You must demonstrate consistency in this ecosystem in order to earn a good living and advance your career.

It is not only necessary to be consistent and patient in the hive ecosystem, but also in any other market.

If you are successful in developing your patience and consistency, you will undoubtedly advance your career.

I see many hive users who are continuously blogging in this ecosystem, sharing their good content, and engaging with other hive users from the last 5 to 6 years, including some from the time of Steemit.

If I talk about myself, I've been in this ecosystem for about 3 to 4 years and am a consistent user of this platform.

Since the time I joined this system. I am constantly sharing my content. I'm staying engaged with the users who are sharing valuable content, and I'm constantly increasing my hive power.

Today, I have around 16 to 18K HIVE power, which is primarily due to my consistency and hard work.

So, if you want to be a successful Hive user, you need to be consistent and strive for improvement on a regular basis.

I hope you find this post interesting and I hope you will like it. If you like the post, please leave feedback in the comments section so that the next one will be even better. Thank you for sticking with me until the end.

Capture.PNG

TWITTER TELEGRAM HIVE WHATSAPP DISCORD

IMAGES AND GIF TAKEN FROM CANVA, EDITED IN CANVA
IMAGE SOURCE

REMEMBER: We should prepare for the unexpected and hope for the best. Life may not be easy, but you must do your best and leave the rest to God.

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Consistency brings great result and also help us improve more on what we do. I have been here for 3 years now and Hive has helped me stay consistent in posting and engaging with other amazing authors.