Current cryptocurrency market conditions and my investing approach.

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Greetings!

First and first, condolences to all individuals who have suffered significant losses as a result of this bearish period. It's apparent that all investors have lost a lot of money in the last two weeks, since BTC has dropped dramatically. Especially those who invested in LUNA, which has dropped from $80 to $0.0001 and is on the verge of dying. I was wondering what caused this fall, so I did some research and came to the conclusion that UST had reached its peg ratio. This is the crypto world, which may reach all-time highs and lows in a matter of weeks.

e9e8cc27cb5b4303a4092b5a61e9c1bf.jpg

I've been in the crypto realm for a year and joined hive on June 12th. I began my professional career by writing and meeting acquaintances on this site. I began my career with only a five-hive delegation, which allowed me to expand my resources and aid in posting. Late in the game, I decided to spend some hive so that I could use my voting power. The series progressed, and I gradually gathered hives and vested more, to the point where I currently have approximately 650, which is a significant number for me.

e7af556b5ede4573a4d35972bd6e8ce8.jpg

Meanwhile, I discovered this lovely platform called leofinace, to which I delegated my hive and received good delegation, which is the greatest I've ever received in comparison to others. This concludes my brief professional narrative, which I will continue in the future. This is the first time in my life that I have experienced a bearish phase. I have not invested in any other currencies other than hive. Everyone, including myself, is in a significant loss as a result of the bitcoin price decline. I've lost more than $2500, which is over half of my investment, which is quite painful.

fc481c4105994c2f8577eedd8d38e1ae.jpg

However, I am still certain that I have invested in one of the top crypto currencies. To my understanding, hive is the finest currency with a promising future. The reason for this is the rapidly increasing gaming technology and its blogging platform. I've decided that if it continues to decrease, I'll keep purchasing in different layers to minimise my losses. I'm hoping the bear market ends soon, but no one knows what will happen next. People looking for a safe investment might choose the hive, which has a bright future. By the end of the year, we may see hive @$2.

5ce44d28cb9941f9b52318307ea5b4fa.jpg7c1c89b6834a4ebaa869edc80689c88a.jpg

All those who have adhered to their investment and are losing a lot of money, in my opinion, should keep their coins. We may see a quick rebound, but it would be silly to sell our coins in a panic since they cost nothing but a cent. I wish everyone the best of luck in the crypto realm. I hope you enjoy the book and leave a review in the comments area.

Thank you for sticking with me to the finish.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta