EFERT Dividends and HIVE Potential

in LeoFinance9 months ago

The dividend shares, which give the finest passive income, are what make the stock market intriguing. A stock market with dividend shares is like to a car without a tyre. There would be little interest if dividend shares did not exist, and many investors are drawn to the stock market for the dividends and bonuses.

I am not really interested in the stock market, but I do occasionally look into it to identify the most profitable shares. When the PSX index reached 60,000 points three years ago, I was deep in the stock market. We were a group of friends and relatives who traded stocks on the stock exchange. I was with my Uncle, and we were doing trading analysis together.

But I didn't enjoy the stock market for a number of reasons. One of the reasons was the low volume, which allows the market to be readily manipulated. A share can be dumped or pumped very quickly, especially when institutions, organisations, or businesses take action. The price movement on that day was particularly sharp, but there was no volatility on other days.

The other factor was stock market timing, which I dislike. A strict daily schedule and timing, and a two day holiday is just fooloish. According to the government, the holidays were announced, and stock markets stay closed on every public day. The third reason I dislike the stock market is the limited ability to buy and sell.

What does this mean? It means that there is a lock point for every share in my country, which is 7.5%. That is, if a share rises by 7.5%, it is frozen for the rest of the day, and if a share falls by 7.5%, it is frozen for the rest of the day. This is done to avoid further losses, which I dislike.

You will not be able to recover your loss on the same day since the lock is held, which means the share hit a price of 7.5% up or down. That is, you can buy or sell the locked share at any time during the day, and your amount is locked for the day. However, you can use the remainder of your funds to buy and sell other stocks.

Let us now discuss an intriguing aspect of the stock market and that is dividend shares. There are several best dividend shares in PSX that provide excellent returns and bonuses. Among those EFERT share, one of the finest dividend shares gives a 24% APR dividend, which is incredible.

Other dividend stocks include KAPCO, EFERT, PTL, PPL, OGDC, SPL, and many others. The greatest one, however, is the EFERT, which has a consistent price and also gives the highest dividend profits. EFERT was at RS60 while I was on the stock market, but it is now around RS80. The all-time high price is still RS91, and the all-time low price is still RS74.

Capture.PNG

https://images.hive.blog/DQmZrGUTPE1uaC5UqFyiLT7Ah1n4DCPZsMroU8EdiMu4aki/EFERT%20VS%20HIVE(1).png

This was the price range when I quit working in the stock market three years ago. I had the opportunity to purchase EFERT at RS60, but I do not believe that it will increase in price at that time. I had roughly RS 10 lac at the time when I wanted to acquire EFERT shares, but I declined and instead invested that amount in #HIVE.

Let us now evaluate EFERT and HIVE based on my investment and what remains beneficial for me over time. If I could have purchased EFERT with that amount, I would have received 72% of my capital in dividend earnings and a capital gain of roughly 50%. That means I must gain 132% over the next three years, which is not bad.

What about #HIVE? When I invested my money in HIVE, the price of HIVE was approximately $1 at the time I began investing. I continue to invest in HIVE and average till the price reaches $0.55. I worked nonstop on the hive platform for three years without taking a vacation.

However, the current price of #HIVE is only $0.29, resulting in an obvious capital loss for me. However, working continually in the ecosystem assisted me in recouping my losses. I have now recovered half of my loss and remain at a 50% loss. That suggests that investing in EFERT was a great move for me.

But I am still hopeful and pleased with my current investment. This is because EFERT, as a dividend share, does not have the potential for a large capital gain, whereas HIVE has the potential for a 10X profit within the next few years. That is, I am profitable with HIVE in the long run, but EFERT was profitable in the short run.

This is my attempt to add a personal touch to the stock market dividend share and compare the benefits of EFERT with HIVE over the short period and over the long run. I hope you find this piece informative, and I hope you like it. If you like the post, please leave feedback in the comments section so that the next one will be even better. Thank you for sticking with me until the end.

Capture.PNG

TWITTER TELEGRAM HIVE WHATSAPP DISCORD

IMAGES AND GIF TAKEN FROM CANVA, EDITED IN CANVA
SOURCE

REMEMBER: We should prepare for the unexpected and hope for the best. Life may not be easy, but you must do your best and leave the rest to God.

Posted Using LeoFinance Alpha

Sort:  

Everything you explain in this article is interesting. I must focus on examining and studying the profitability of that EFERT that you mention. And as for HIVE, I also think it has great potential for long-term returns.

The stock market is somehow attractive to me. But not as attractive as cryptocurrencies, especially Bitcoin and HIVE. This is because I understand that over the long term, they will give us much greater earning potential.

Hey! You can actually buy Pakistani stocks of any category using demit account. The way it works is, in every country there are some licensed brokers who works as a middle man and buy stocks on your behalf. The demit account here only means that the said party hold stocks on your behalf. Pakistani government also allows benefits for international investors. Pakistan stock exchange is around 20 mins travel distance from my location, if you wanna know more. Although I recommend visiting r/Pakistan on reddit and they will likely answer your questions related to any specific country citizen who wants to start trading in Pakistan stocks. My own account is in Dawood equities because of their high security.

Also, in 3rd semester of Software engineering, while studying my subject software construction I created a software which gives you 40 mcqs. After you fill the mcqs, it will find out your investor type based on your answers. Then you will pick the amount you wanna invest and it will create a pie chart showing what stocks you should buy and in what quantity. Although, it worked on older datasets, my investor type is moderately conservative investor.

Thank you for your interest in the post. However, you cannot access EFERT share because it is Pakistani and only available to Pakistanis.

Exactly, hive is long-term planning, and long-term investment is always more profitable than short-term investment.

Your insightful comparison between dividend shares in the stock market and your experience with HIVE investment offers a unique perspective on long-term gains and losses. Your candid sharing of your experiences in the stock market, including its limitations and challenges, adds a relatable touch to your post. Highlighting the 24% APR dividend from EFERT and the potential for a 10X profit with HIVE showcases your understanding of both markets. Your openness about your investment choices and their outcomes resonates with readers seeking practical insights. Your thoughtful analysis, backed by your personal journey, makes this post both informative and relatable. Keep sharing your valuable experiences! 📈💰

I'm glad you liked the post. This is a very informative post in which I attempted to describe the EFERT dividend share, which is the best in the PSX market. It offers a dividend yield of 24% APR, which is slightly higher than the yield on HBD savings.

I'm really impressed by your post! Your detailed description of the EFERT dividend share and its exceptional performance in the PSX market is quite informative. A dividend yield of 24% APR is truly remarkable, especially when compared to the yield on HBD savings. Your insights are valuable for anyone interested in investment options. Great work! 👍

Sorry for going down due to finger pressure

@jaster

You can change it back to upvote. So do it.

I only invested once in KAPCO dividend shares, which returned 12% APR. I'm looking to invest in EFERT as well because the price is attractive and the dividend yield is high.

I like your plan.