Bitcoin's Next Move

in LeoFinancelast month

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


According to my analysis based on a 1D time frame, we met our targets correctly. In my previous video, I stated that Bitcoin is likely to reach $68K and then proceed to test $72K, which was successfully completed. My forecasts are about 90% accurate, which is a positive sign for me. In this video, you get to see another price analysis and prediction from my side, as well as what Bitcoin's next move will be. Watch the video until the end to learn about the next probable move. The purpose of this video post is to educate readers and viewers, not to provide financial advice.

I hope you find this post interesting and I hope you enjoy it. If you like the post, please leave feedback in the comments section so that the next one will be even better. Thank you for sticking with me until the end.

Capture.PNG

TWITTER TELEGRAM HIVE WHATSAPP DISCORD

VIDEO EDITED USING CLIPCHAMP

REMEMBER: We should prepare for the unexpected and hope for the best. Life may not be easy, but you must do your best and leave the rest to God.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Brother, you had said that Bitcoin is going to reach 68 K and it happened that today Bitcoin has reached 71 K, and it is expected that very soon we will see Bitcoin reach 80 K.

Very thorough analysis.I am surprised to see your $72K test completed successfully.You do very thorough analysis which is useful for crypto users.Thank you very much for sharing these videos on Crypto Market.

Congratulations your bitcoin prediction is 90% accurate very good. your analysis is informative which is very important for keep people especially for investors. your contribution in market is huge. thank you very much very nice analysis theory full video.

Great predictions, according to my experience in the trading market BTC will surely hit 73k in the upcoming days. Your previous prediction also comes true and again this time it will gonna be true.

The information you mentioned in the previous video is correct. Hope to keep giving info about bit coin like this.

I always appreciate your information that you given in last time.if you had idea 2017 same this year going to happend in end of 2024 altcoin rise btc will cross 90k