The Surprising Reason Altcoins Aren't Pumping (Yet)

in LeoFinance26 days ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


#Bitcoin and #Ethereum are on a good increase, and we can see that both coins have moved by more than 15%. One of the good news for the ETH pump is that the SEC has increased the percentage of approvals, which will undoubtedly push the price higher. However, one thing that worries investors is that other altcoins are not performing well. In this video, you will learn about the fundamental reason altcoins have not yet moved. Watch the video until the end to learn more about

I hope you find this post interesting and I hope you enjoy it. If you like the post, please leave feedback in the comments section so that the next one will be even better. Thank you for sticking with me until the end.

Capture.PNG

TWITTER TELEGRAM HIVE WHATSAPP DISCORD

VIDEO EDITED USING CLIPCHAMP

REMEMBER: We should prepare for the unexpected and hope for the best. Life may not be easy, but you must do your best and leave the rest to God.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I saw that ETH was pumping yesterday. I hope that it brings more good news. Thanks for the insight.

Yup bro, it will pump even more and its price may reach $4K very soon

The BTC has reached 72k USD and you are saying that it will surpass 80k USD very soon.
But the price of Hive is still under 0.35, what happened with Hive dear?
When its price will rise?
Most of the altcoins are rising.
We are hoping that hive will also rise.
What is your take on it?

Yes bro, we see a good move in Btc and Eth. Bro, it depends upon the investor, the problem with hive is that investors are not getting attract with this coin. We need to onboard as many people as poosible

I also wonder why other altcoins are not performing well.Bitcoin is at its highest price but other coins are not going up.It's sad.But I hope altcoins will go up.Thank you for sharing another video.

Yup bro, it really make worry many investors that why altcoins are not pumping. We will see alt season very soon

I've seen it and some other Alt coins especially Pet tokens go up a lot in price. I hope all Alt coins will go up too if Bitcoin dominant decreased.

yup bro meme coins are pushing the market upside, soon we will see altcoin rally

Great predictions I agree with you with the BTC as you said in the video that it will surpass 80k. According to my trading experience I think in the upcoming days your prediction will come true so now its time to buy a BTC trade.

Thanks for appreciation. Yup bro very soon BTC will reach 80K mark and that will be time for altcoin season to start

Yes Bitcoin has gone up but there is still hope to go up. The prediction you show comes true I can get the information through your video.

Exactly sis, the price of Bitcoin will further go upside and I guess the next target will be $80K

I agree with you that whales and other institutions will not move from Bitcoin to Altcoins until Bitcoin is not reached its maximum level. I hope BTC will reach the level of $100K this year

I agree as well, the altseason will start after whales and other influencers will move their fund to alt coins

Yes bro, you are right, Altcoins are not pumping yet. We thought that there would be other coin pumps very soon but it did not happen.