RIP Uniswap

in LeoFinance4 years ago

image.png
Source: https://uniswap.info/home

Uniswap has lost 2/3 of its Liquidity Providers in no more than 2 days.

LP's are migrating over to SushiSwap, an open source clone of Uniswap, but with juicy Sushi on top. Or something.

Even I managed to lose some overview of ALL that is happening in DeFi these days.

But it is what it is, I hope wHIVE and wLEO start using the best in Ethtown right away, and not stick with dying smartcontracts.

Now excuse me, need to go back to my feeless Yield Farms on EOS :)


FTX is super HOT right now! Trade on this innovative platform and enjoy 5% fee discount on me!! Click Here

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Everything is happening so fast!

hmm, hasn't Sushi exit scammed the market 😂 why people are now switching to SushiSwap is beyond me.

It looks like but apparently it was bought up by FTX.

no they have not

The volume is still there (the last bar is from today) so more profit from fees for the rest of providers :) Also moving funds to Sushi, where the dev just did an exit scam seems pretty crazy :D

the dev did not exit scam

He sold all development funds without any warning :D

Now excuse me, need to go back to my feeless Yield Farms on EOS :)

I'd rather stick to those on Hive. Not saying those on Etherium/EOS are not interesting, but the best ones are the ones I know, I guess, lol.

there is not a lot of defi on HIVE though