You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sharing A Battle using NAGA BRUTE

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Hey... nice content.
I'm not sure and I don't mind cause you mentioned me but I think the way you mention peoples in your post is not the right way.

It's not the way you mention users.

Please do not feel offended but I'm thinking of this as my duty to let you know about this.

Thank You.

Sort:  

Please read it again!
Don't you curate battles... if not then I'll take it out.
I just want the thank the curating team.

You cool, girl. :) He just means tagging folks. I don't mind... and I'm pretty sure the founders don't either.

Great post! (As usual!)
🥰@carrieallen

I already said I don't mind and I'm not sure about it.
I just left an opinion.

and you may love me also, I don't mind ;)