You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Power of Crypto - How it has Helped My Twin Sister and her Family to Change and Improve their Life

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I love love love this!
It really shows how a little can go a long way (if you can wait patiently of course).
It honestly sound heavenly where the family is living. It is what we hope to have one day too.
But not in Portugal though.
In the South of Spain 😁😁😁
I believe/hope that crypto will make that happen a lot faster than going the ‘ordinary’ route 😌

Sort:  

Patience sure made a difference here and I have reminded her many times, over the years, that it would be rewarded.

Heaven is a place on earth indeed although there's always the opposite too. It's all a matter of focus. If you're looking for hell you can find it everywhere and the same goes for heaven haha!

I hope you make it to the South of Spain, one day soon and I have no doubt that crypto will help you with that. It's the future after all and you're already (t)here.