Sort:  

The only think anti-vaxxers have proved is their lack of common sense, selfishness and stupidity.

To clairfy I fully intend to get vaccinated next fall when all the vulnerable and overly concerned people get it.

I'm not worried about the 'health concerns' of vaccines. I'm also not scared of a little jabby jab.

I'm just not keen on being forced to have one to go shopping. I would obviously get one to travel, or keep my job.

I have little concern for anti-vaxxers being told to fuck off and stay out because they are afraid of the little jabby jab.

You're right: it's childish to be scared about stuff that are not dangerous?
Are you afraid of a virus that wasn't even identified?

The virus is worrisome, but you are talking about the vaccine, not the virus.

Did you know this is an RNA vaccine and doesn't contain any of the virus?

Don't change the topic. You are an anti-vaxxer aren't you?

The label you put on people is irrelevant. What matters are the facts. It's a fact that the vaccine is experimental. another one is that the company has zero liability for side effects. Do you even know what are the side effects?
Claiming that a virus is worrisome is a scientific claim that require scientific proof. What's the proof?