You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-05-19 16:23

in LeoFinance29 days ago

🧵/1

#outreach #threadstorm

Meme designing for some hot topics is my favorite hobby. Today I've shared my new meme edition about some strange doctors and friends. Their answers are sometimes funny and not what we have asked or needed by us.

#memesonleo #fun #creativesunday #hivelearners

Sort:  

🧵/2

I have friends that are crazy. If I want to tag anything for their description then I shall express their personality in following memes. They didn't hesitate to surprise us with their strange answer I don't know many times. It is not less funny for me.

🧵/3

If you are feeling sad and want to laugh, then click on the following link to immediately know about some funny memes.

#gosh

https://inleo.io/@aslamrer/memes-about-some-strange-doctors-and-friends-