You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-08-11 12:50

in LeoFinance10 months ago

🧵/1

Today, I 'm happy because my 500 HP Goal is achieved. After joining hive, It was a big dream for me.
#outreach
#leothreads

Sort:  

Good job. I recall how I was working my tail off to get 500 HP. It was a tough process even though I was buying at the time.

Now you can work towards 1,000.

Yes, boss I 'm working for this goal. I celebrated this day with a beautiful post having my all sentiments. Now, I 'm more focused for LPUD and 1000 HP. Thank you!

🧵/2

But I get above dream by

Community Engagement

Quality Posts

#leostorm
#hive
#posh

More than excellent! 🚀

thank you, I 'm excited indeed.

🧵/3

I also published one celebration post about it. I 'm looking forward for LPUD. Here is the link.
https://peakd.com/hive-167922/@aslamrer/time-to-celebrate-dream-of-500-hp-achievedlooking-forward-for-lpud
#LPUD
#PUD

Working your tail off works well for you.

Yeah I struggled a lock to open the lock for this success. Thank you!

Awesome bud!

Congratulations and just keep going.!

1k next!

Thank you buddy! I now I 'm moving towards 1000 HP.

Congrats on making 500 HP.

thank you mate for your appreciation and encouragement.

No worries.