You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-02-15 19:52

in LeoFinance4 months ago

🧵/1

#outreach #threadstorm

Life has different stages. Sometimes it brings ease for us and sometimes it brings tough situation. Whatever the case, we should have solution.

#hivelearners #freecompliments #aliveandthriving

Sort:  

🧵/2

I have passed a tough situation in 2019. These were the most difficult days of our life. My father was sick and my University carrier suffered. I with my mother worked hard and we were out of this tough time.

🧵/3

Tough time comes and passes with some memories. Similar good time comes and leaves good vibes for us. I 'm thankful to God who saved us and blessed us power to fight in every condition.

🧵/4

There was Hive Learner Weekly Featured Content One Tough Time. I participated in it by making a beautiful post. I hope, you will like this write up.

life is full of challenges and we have to overcome one by one
always stay strong fren

#freecompliments