You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-02-08 17:04

in LeoFinance4 months ago

🧵/1

#outreach #threadstorm

My Unending Journey of Learning on Hive Blockchain started 10 months ago. Now, I have so many things in mind regarding my mistakes, achievements and misconceptions.

#hivelearners #freecompliments #aliveandthriving

Sort:  

🧵/2

I 'm glad in these ten months about my learning and achievements. This all credits goes to HL Community where I learned and improved in many things.

🧵/3

For our Success on Hive, Community Engagement, Interaction and Trust are essential. Hence, these were my strength in my all achievements. Moreover, I did mistakes but I learned from them.

🧵/4
There is a contest about 100 Weeks of Lessons in HL community. Hence, I decided to participate in it by sharing about what lessons I got from their featured contents and what misconceptions I had once on hive Blockchain.