Time to Invest in my Favorite Hive Tokens

in LeoFinance7 months ago

Hello Leofinance Community! Welcome to my blog. It had been six months on Hive Platform. Now, I have decided to explore and invest on Hive Secondary Layers Tokens. Hive Blockchain is a wonderful platform where learning is free and provided me a good opportunity for multi investment plan. After two months study on some tokens, I added following tokens into my favorite list.

Green Modern How To Invest Your Money Youtube Thumbnail_20231020_161541_0000.png

Made With Canva


1. Leo Token


It is my first Secondary Layer Token on which I started my investment. On every LPUD, I powered up at least 50-150 Leo tokens. Through this staking, I curated many posts and got reward on Leothreads. My investment growth is started multiplication day by day. Leo Token is supported by Leofinance. Its value is still low and has potential to increase in Value after seeing performance and interest of people in Zealy Campaign.


2. Neoxag Token


Neoxag is a basic Secondary Layer Token for Neoxian City Tribe. We can curate posts on Neoxian City interface and earn some Neoxag by using tag Neoxian. Moreover, you can win a chance to avail 100% Mr-Dragon vote in Burning Giveaway. This giveaway is done by Mr-Dragon every day.


LGN and Bro Tokens


Recently, LGN and Bro Tokens attracted me for Investment from Man Cave Project. Thank you Sir Ray for rewarding 50 LGN after winning a puzzler Contest. I used the LGN tokens for staking. Moreover, I bought less than one Bro through 6 Hive-Swap token. By staking of these tokens,rewards us Hive. You can earn Bro token by delegating your HP as well.

Screenshot_20231020-154905~2.png

SS taken from Friday Bot


Conclusion


On Hive Platform, I learned many things. Through this learning, I found where I can invest my assets and start a handsome earning. It is always good for me first to start learning about different Hive projects and then find different sites for investment. Leo, Neoxag, LGN and Bro are my current favorite tokens for investment. I 'm hopeful for getting good results from this investment. I hope, you enjoyed my post, thanks!

20230410_074314_0000.png

Made With Canva

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

This is a good selection of tokens without a doubt, at the moment my goal is to accumulate LEO tokens, but the others that you show here are interesting, and it is good to invest in the second layer tokens, besides being a way to support the platform, it will also give us passive income.
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP tokens

remaining commands 5

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Thank you friend, I 'm doing my best to invest in those tokens that have good future planning. Happy to see your appreciation.

I don't have enough knowledge about LGN but in the remaining 3 token you have mentioned here is good one and I also have plans for it. I will buy BRO in the upcoming day🙂.

By Staking BRO, you can earn Liquid Hive. LGN and BRO both are the Man Canve tokens.

By Staking BRO, you can earn Liquid Hive

Thank you for informing and I will try to analyze it.